2017 RMS Convention
[Special thanks to Joe DeGennaro for photos, and to Gayle Hofacker for identification of photos]

Marc Edelman, Poppy Evans, and Joel Acus

Bob Hofacker, Rich Greene, and Bill Evans

Marc Edelman, Denise McKinney, and Rich Greene

Ken White, Bill Evans, and Mitzy Mantz

Morris Pasternak, Marc Edelman, and Stella Williams

Bill Longenecker, Bill Evans, and Rich Greene

Back to RMS Home Page 
Go to: Page 2 Go to: Page 3 Go to: Page 4